Våra handläggare

Amal Abdalla

Amal Abdalla

Bolånehandläggare

amal.abdalla@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Amin Ziani

Amin Ziani

Bolånehandläggare

amin.ziani@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Andreas Morrone

Andreas Morrone

Bolånehandläggare

andreas.morrone@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Annelie Pathirana

Annelie Pathirana

Bolånehandläggare

annelie.pathirana@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 68

Armin Mirhosseini

Armin Mirhosseini

Bolånehandläggare

armin.mirhosseini@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 71

Bella Karimi

Bella Karimi

Bolånehandläggare

bella.karimi@mittbolan.se

08 - 517 207 56

Egzon Bardici

Egzon Bardici

Bolånehandläggare

egzon.bardici@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 62

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Bolånehandläggare

fredrik.olsson@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 70

Julia Norin

Julia Norin

Bolånehandläggare

julia.norin@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Karolina Forsström

Karolina Forsström

Bolånehandläggare

karolina.forsstrom@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Lena Danielsson

Lena Danielsson

Bolånehandläggare

lena.danielsson@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Magnus Thorin

Magnus Thorin

Bolånehandläggare

magnus.thorin@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 53

Maja Nilsson

Maja Nilsson

Bolånehandläggare

maja.nilsson@schibsted.se

0771 - 190 190

Maria Widerståhl

Maria Widerståhl

Bolånehandläggare

maria.widerstahl@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Mikael Tonning

Mikael Tonning

Bolånehandläggare

mikael.tonning@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Neamat Mustafa

Neamat Mustafa

Bolånehandläggare

neamat.mustafa@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Nicklas Andrew

Nicklas Andrew

Bolånehandläggare

nicklas.andrew@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Ninos Namrood

Ninos Namrood

Bolånehandläggare

ninos.namrood@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 52

Oskar Amnér

Oskar Amnér

Bolånehandläggare

oskar.amner@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Peter Ruthström

Peter Ruthström

Bolånehandläggare

peter.ruthstrom@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Rebecca Silén

Rebecca Silén

Bolånehandläggare

rebecca.silen@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Sandra Gezici

Sandra Gezici

Bolånehandläggare

sandra.gezici@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Yasmine Hagberg

Yasmine Hagberg

Bolånehandläggare

yasmine.hagberg@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190