Våra handläggare

Andreas Morrone

Andreas Morrone

Bolånehandläggare

andreas.morrone@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Annelie Pathirana

Annelie Pathirana

Bolånehandläggare

annelie.pathirana@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 68

Armin Mirhosseini

Armin Mirhosseini

Backoffice

armin.mirhosseini@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 71

Bella Karimi

Bella Karimi

Bolånehandläggare

bella.karimi@mittbolan.se

08 - 517 207 56

Egzon Bardici

Egzon Bardici

Bolånehandläggare

egzon.bardici@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 62

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Bolånehandläggare

fredrik.olsson@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 70

Johnnie Panni

Johnnie Panni

Backoffice

johnnie.panni@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Johnny Åström

Johnny Åström

Bolånehandläggare

johnny.astrom@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Lena Danielsson

Lena Danielsson

Bolånehandläggare

lena.danielsson@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Magnus Thorin

Magnus Thorin

Bolånehandläggare

magnus.thorin@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 53

Maria Widerståhl

Maria Widerståhl

Backoffice

maria.widerstahl@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Mikael Tonning

Mikael Tonning

Bolånehandläggare

mikael.tonning@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Neamat Mustafa

Neamat Mustafa

Bolånehandläggare

neamat.mustafa@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Nicklas Andrew

Nicklas Andrew

Bolånehandläggare

nicklas.andrew@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Ninos Namrood

Ninos Namrood

Bolånehandläggare

ninos.namrood@mittbolan.se

08 - 403 732 52

Oskar Amnér

Oskar Amnér

Backoffice

oskar.amner@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Peter Ruthström

Peter Ruthström

Backoffice

peter.ruthstrom@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Roni Bazancir

Roni Bazancir

Bolånehandläggare

roni.bazancir@mittbolan.se

08 - 517 207 91

Sandra Gezici

Sandra Gezici

Backoffice

sandra.gezici@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190

Therese Ohlsson

Therese Ohlsson

Backoffice

therese.ohlsson@mittbolan.se

0771 - 190 190